Straits Area Audubon Society

Cheboygan • Topinabee • Levering • Indian River • Mackinaw City • St. Ignace


Volunteers for 2018-2019

President: Herm Boatin

Vice President: Dale Giddings

Treasurer: Dale Landes

Secretary: Eileen Martini

Past President: Jean Moberly

Executive Commmittee At Large: Cyndi Kress

Michigan Audubon Society Representative: Karen Busch

Field Trips: Jean & Al Moberly

Greeters: Dale Giddings, Al Moberly

Raffle: Diane Morand

Bird Counts

Christmas Bird Count: Ed Pike

Big Birding Day: Steve Baker

Bird Trail Monitor,

Major City Park and Middle School: Eowyn Bates

Conservation/Legislative: Glen Matthews

Refreshments: Diane Matthews and Darlene Boatin

Historian: Kathy Bricker

Nature Sightings: Beverley Kirby

Youth Outreach: Jim Bricker

Publicity Committee:Herm Boatin, Darlene Boatin, Kathy Bricker, Dennis Fay, Neil Kirby, Gloria                                                                Cadwalader

EarthWeekPlus Liaison: Judi Chimner and Jeanette Mateer

Mackinac Straits Raptor Watch Liaison: Judy Frock

Web Master: Dennis Fay

Facebook Page: Neil Kirby

Kettle Editor: Tom and Gloria Cadwalader

Kettle Producers: Roger and Ann Benter

Kettle Printing Partial Donation: Williams Office Supply

Meeting Space Provider Donation: Cheboygan Library